Account Deletion for Self-Registered Users

  • Updated
In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) legislation, you have the right to have your personal data erased. The following guidance gives two methods of self-deleting your account and your Personal Identifiable Information (PII) on all products developed by Attensi. 
Please follow one of the following methods:

Method 1:

  1. In the Attensi application or browser based solution, navigate to the user settings
  2. Click on the "Delete my account and all user data" option
  3. Confirm the account deletion

Method 2:

  1. Navigate to https://delete-me.attensi.com
  2. Insert company code
  3. Log in to your account
  4. Click on "Delete my user"
  5. Confirm the account deletion
 
Account and all personally identifiable user data will be deleted instantaneously. Please note, this feature only applies to users who are self-registered. If you have been registered by your employer, please reach out to them for account deletion queries.